results 2013

screenshot 2014-12-01 at 11.20.31 am

 

Players league averages for 2013

Fixtures:-

Sunday 28th April- Oxenford (home) 2.00

Oxenford 152 all out (C.Waite 3-37) Stanton Harcourt 102 all out

Oxenford win by 50 runs

Saturday 4th May- Great Horwood (Home)

Great Horwood 56 all out (H.Sutton 3-9) Stanton Harcourt 57-0 (C.Pascoe 36*)

Stanton Harcourt win by 10 wickets

Thursday 9th May- Ducklington (Home) 5.45 

Cancelled

Saturday 11th May- Kilkenny (Away)

Cancelled

Saturday 18th May- Marcham (Home)

Stanton Harcourt 132-9 (L.Pettifer Snr 50, C.Pascoe 34) Marcham 133-7

Marcham win by 3 wickets 

Saturday 25th May- Kidlington (Away) 

Stanton Harcourt 156-9 (L.Pettifer Jnr 32) Kidlington 160-3

Sunday 26th May- West Bladon (Away)

Stanton Harcourt 150 all out (E.Graham 73, J.Graham 32) West Bladon 149 All Out (M.Eagle 4-8)

Stanton Harcourt win by 1 run 

Saturday 1st June- Dorchester (Away)

Dorchester 154 all out (T.Gerken 3-39, C.Pascoe 4-30) Stanton Harcourt 111 all out (R.Graham 39)

Dorchester win by 43 runs

Sunday 2nd June- Chipping Norton (Home) 2.00

Cancelled

Saturday 8th June- Uffington (Home)

Stanton Harcourt 107 all out Uffington 110-4

Uffington win by 6 wickets

Sunday 9th June- Wooton And Boars Hill (Home) 1.30

Cancelled

Saturday 15th June- Long Hanborough (Away)

Cancelled

Sunday 16th June- Chipping Norton (Home) 1.30

Stanton Harcourt 264-4 (J.Graham 102*, O.Pascoe 100*) Chipping Norton 196-7 (E.Graham 3-5)

Stanton Harcourt win by 68 runs

Tuesday 18th June- Wooton And Boars Hill (Home) 6.15

Wooton 139-5, Stanton Harcourt 104 all out

Wooton and Boars hill win by 35 runs

Saturday 22nd June- West Witney (Away)

West Witney 154 all out (T.Gerken 3-35, O.Pascoe 3-46) Stanton Harcourt 155-5 (O.Pascoe 86*, C.Pascoe 34)

Stanton Harcourt win by 5 wickets

Sunday 23rd June- Oldbury On Severn (Home) 2.00

Stanton Harcourt 295-9 (T.Gerken 69*, O.Pascoe 61, C.Pascoe 39, R.Wastie 33) Oldbury 261 all out (Luke Pettifer 3-49)

Stanton harcourt win by 34 runs

Wednesday 26th June- Wooton And Boars Hill (Away) 6.00

Wooton 168-7 (JJ Bouwer 3-24, R.Wastie 3-9) Stamton Harcourt 164 all out (Luke Pettifer 42)

Wooton win by 4 runs

Saturday 29th June- Oxford Rescue Cassington (Home) 

Oxford rescue Cassington 84 all out (J.Woodward 4-16) Stanton Harcourt 88-2 (H.Sutton 36)

Stanton Harcourt Win by 8 wickets

Sunday 30th June- Oldbury On Severn (Away) 2.15 

Stanton Harcourt 226-9 (Luke Pettifer 55, J.Graham 35) Oldbury 155 all out (R.Wastie 4-15)

Stanton Harcourt win by 71 runs

Saturday 6th July- Great Horwood (Away)

Great Horwood 194-, Stanton Harcourt 195-7 (O.Pascoe 60,J.Woodward 41, Louis Pettifer 33)

Stanton Harcourt win by 3 wickets

Saturday 13th July- Kilkenny (Home)

Kilkenny 269-8 (O.Pascoe 3-34) Stanton Harcourt 273-8 (C.Pascoe 116, H.Sutton 110*)

Stanton Harcourt win by 2 wickets 

Sunday 14th July- Dorchester (Home) 2.00

Dorchester 279-6, Stanton Harcourt 244 all out (H.Gillam 55, C.Chapman 52)

Dorchester win by 35 runs

Saturday 20th July- Kennington (Away)

Sunday 21st July- Broughton and North Newington (Away) 2.00

Broughton 334-4, Stanton Harcourt 134 all out (R.Graham 37)

Broughton Smashed Stanton Harcourt by 200 runs.

Thursday 25th July- Cotswold roofing (Home) 6.00

Saturday 27th July- Marcham (Away) 

Sunday 28th July- Kingston Bagpuize (Away) 2.30 

Saturday 3rd August- Kidlington (Home) 

Sunday 4th August- West Bladon (Home)

Tuesday 6th August- Kingston Bagpuize (Away)

Saturday 10th August- Uffington (Away)

Tuesday 13th August- Kingston Bagpuize (Home)

Saturday 17th August- Long Hanborough (Home)

Saturday 24th August- West Witney (Home)

Saturday 31st August- Oxford Rescue Cassington (Away)

Saturday 7th September- Kennington (Home) 

Sunday 8th September- Brightwell Cum Sotwell (home) 

Batting Averages for 2013

  NameClubMatchesInningsNot Outs100s50sRunsHigest ScoreAverage
9 Innings or more
1.   Pascoe, Oliver Stanton Harcourt 16 15 4 0 4 459 86* 41.727
2.   Pascoe, Chris Stanton Harcourt 16 16 1 1 0 392 116 26.133
3.   Pettifer, Louis Stanton Harcourt 16 15 1 0 2 302 54 21.571
4.   Waite, Charlie Stanton Harcourt 12 12 3 0 1 189 59 21
5.   Graham, Robert Stanton Harcourt 13 12 1 0 0 206 47 18.727
6.   Wastie, Ryan Stanton Harcourt 17 11 8 0 0 36 8* 12
7.   Gerkin, Tom Stanton Harcourt 15 11 2 0 0 103 35 11.444
8.   Pettifer, Luke Stanton Harcourt 16 14 1 0 0 127 44 9.769
 
Others
1.   Sutton, Harry Stanton Harcourt 5 5 2 1 0 201 110* 67
2.   Chapman, Callum Stanton Harcourt 8 6 2 0 0 61 21 15.25
3.   Woodward, John Stanton Harcourt 9 5 1 0 0 58 41 14.5
4.   Wastie, Stuart Stanton Harcourt 9 5 1 0 0 45 40* 11.25
5.   Lawson, Andy Stanton Harcourt 6 3 0 0 0 18 7 6
6.   Eagle, Matthew Stanton Harcourt 3 2 0 0 0 6 6 3
7.   Hambridge, Scott Stanton Harcourt 5 3 0 0 0 4 4 1.333
8.   Vaughan, Alex Stanton Harcourt 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 1
9.   Saunders, Alfie Snr Stanton Harcourt 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1
10.   Waite, Matt Stanton Harcourt 11 3 0 0 0 1 1 0.333

Bowling Averages for 2013

  NameClubMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageBestStrikeEconomy
100 Overs or more
1.   Pettifer, Luke Stanton Harcourt 16 141.4 27 403 22 18.318 3 - 17 6.3 2.845
2.   Pascoe, Oliver Stanton Harcourt 16 119.5 10 502 20 25.1 3 - 34 6 4.189
 
Others
1.   Pascoe, Chris Stanton Harcourt 16 12.0 4 30 4 7.5 4 - 30 3 2.5
2.   Hambridge, Scott Stanton Harcourt 5 5.0 1 12 1 12 1 - 8 5 2.4
3.   Sutton, Harry Stanton Harcourt 5 41.5 12 135 10 13.5 3 - 9 4.1 3.227
4.   Woodward, John Stanton Harcourt 9 94.0 26 302 20 15.1 5 - 36 4.4 3.213
5.   Waite, Matt Stanton Harcourt 11 46.0 3 212 14 15.143 4 - 41 3.2 4.609
6.   Waite, Charlie Stanton Harcourt 12 58.3 10 250 9 27.778 4 - 8 6.3 4.274
7.   Gerkin, Tom Stanton Harcourt 15 65.1 8 330 9 36.667 3 - 35 7.1 5.064
8.   Lawson, Andy Stanton Harcourt 6 20.0 4 92 2 46 1 - 28 10 4.6
Shop Categories